2020 - 2021 PHS Academic Foundation Board of Directors

We appreciate your interest in learning more about the PHS Academic Foundation. Please click on any of the contact names below to connect directly with a board member, or use the form at the bottom.

Board Members

Name Title E-mail
Kristen Morris President
Dale Guenther President Elect
Alison Meyer Treasurer
Lexy Schwartz Assistant Treasurer
Dana Kanfer VP Membership
Weatherly Bentley VP Business Partnership
Stephanie Martuza Recording Secretary
Janet Miller Corresponding Secretary
Catie Witherspoon PTSA Liaison Member at Large
Heather Criser Faculty Honor Roll
Brittany Rustman Faculty Honor Roll
Greta Brooks Scholarship
Janet Knust Membership Member at Large
Mary Margaret Braddock Business Partners Member at Large
Tina Boyer Business Partners Member at Large
Tina Scott-Clark Business Partners Member at Large
Nicole Scivally Hospitality Member at Large
Trang Burnett Hospitality Member at Large
Lorien Smith Johnson Hospitality Member at Large
Jennifer Moreman Marketing Member at Large
Erin Doyle Faulty Honor Roll Member at Large
May Weber Faculty Honor Roll Member at Large
Monica Chandler Website Member at Large
Laurel Riffey Social Media Member at Large
Michele Molinelli Ex Officia Member

Contact Form

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

Please complete the form below to help us direct your message to the appropriate staff.
Personal Information

Enter text from above image

Captcha text is to help stop spammers from clogging our servers. In order to proceed you must add the Captcha text.